Guru

  1. Daftar Nama Guru SMA Negeri 113 Jakarta
  2. Album Foto Guru dan Karyawan SMA Negeri 113 Jakarta > Klik Di Sini
NO NAMA GURU BID. STUDI ALAMAT EMAIL
1 Drs. Ismail Pend.Ag.Islam
 2 Drs. Jara Juhara Pend.Ag.Islam
 3 Dadang Gunawan, S.PdI Pend.Ag.Islam
 4 Jumina, MM, S.Th Pend.A.Kristen
 5 Jajuli, S.Sos PKn
 6 Dra. Nur Fatimah PKn nurfat63@gmail.com
 7 Dian Valenty, SH PKn valenthy123@yahoo.com
 8 Dra. Lestari Ngapon, MM B. Indonesia
 9 Dra.Hj. Rosnawati B. Indonesia watirosna@yahoo.co.id
 10 Unur Silaen, S.Pd B. Indonesia unur.silaen@yahoo.co.id
 11 Drs.Fr.B. Soedarmo B. Indonesia sudarmo_05@yahoo.co.id
 12 Drs. H.Husnul Qodri,M.Pd B. Indonesia husnulqodri@yahoo.co.id
 13 Dra. Nurjannah, S.Pd Sejarah
 14 Ating, S.Pd Sejarah atingfadhillah@yahoo.co.id
 15 Drs. Warta Sejarah abyopang@yahoo.co.id
 16 Restiana Saragih, S.Pd B. Inggris
 17 Agnes Rismayanti, S.Pd B. Inggris
18 Dra.Lisken N, M.Pd B. Inggris lisken113@yahoo.com
19 Wiwik Sulistianingsih,S.Pd B. Inggris
 20 Rr. Diah Indrawati, S.Pd B. Inggris diah.india@gmail.com
 21 Drs. Slamet Suryadi Penjasorkes
 22 Neni A Piliang, S.Pd Penjasorkes piliangneniandriyani@yahoo.co.id
 23 Agung S.Pd Penjasorkes a9un9.su9iarto@gmail.com
 24 Adum, S.Pd Penjasorkes s.pdadum@yahoo.com
 25 Dra. Hj. Winarti PR Matematika yoga.sara@yahoo.com
 26 Drs. Ahmad Fauzi Matematika fauzi.fauzi07@gmail.com
 27 Dra. Puji Safitri H, MM Matematika pujiceria_2007@yahoo.co.id
 28 Murnijanti Rikin, S.Pd Matematika murnijantirikin@yahoo.co.id
 29 Drs. I Ketut Wirta Matematika bukitpenyu2006@yahoo.com
 30 Dra. Eva Susanti Matematika
 31 Drs. Abdul Khakim Matematika
 32 Drs. Nur Fajri Yani Fisika fajriyani65@yahoo.id
 33 Drs.H. Imam Prasaja, M.Si Fisika i_prasaja@yahoo.com
 34 Drs.Melkia Pasaribu Fisika
 35 Alis Warsidah, S.Pd Fisika
 36 Dra. Tri Siwi Andarbeni Biologi trisiwiandarbeni@yahoo.com
 37 Nina Riana, S.Pd Biologi ninariana.rzf@gmail.com
 38 Fivi Hasiarny S, S.Si Biologi fivi.sir@yahoo.com
 39 Dwi Ambar Asih, S.Si, MM Biologi daasih@gmail.com
 40 Kusmandanu, S Pd Biologi kusmandanu@yahoo.co.id
 41 Drs. Ahmad Rozali Kimia
 42 Dra.Hj. Siti Rachmi Kimia
 43 Gianto, S.Pd Kimia+TIK cakgianto@gmail.com
 44 Dra. Susi Herawati Kimia hsusi86@yahoo.com
 45 Dra.Hj.Dewi Nurdiani, MM Ekonomi
 46 Dra. Yuni Muniroh Ekonomi muniroh.yuni@yahoo.co.id
 47 Lormian Situmorang, S.Pd Ekonomi
 48 Agusman, S.Pd Ekonomi
 49 Sopian, S.Pd,M.MPd Ekonomi yan_sopi@yahoo.com
 50 Drs. Sunyono Geografi
 51 Dra. Juwarni, S.Pd Geografi
 52 Dra. Juariah Geografi juariah113@gmail.com
 53 Reza Saputra, S.Pd Geografi
 54 Hj.Nining Muningsih W,S.Sn Seni Budaya
 55 Endiyah R, S.Pd Seni Budaya
 56 Helmifa Sandra, S.Pd Seni Budaya
 57 DR.Hj.Nurhayati, M.Pd Sosiologi bunda_atithab@yahoo.co.id
 58 Drs. Kusnadi Sosiologi
 59 Dra. Sri Hartini, MM BK
 60 Dra. Umi Damaiyanti Sejarah umi_damaiyanti@yahoo.com
 61 Zuli Rachman U,A.Md, S.Pd TIK turundarilangit@yahoo.com
 62 Prestiadi Agus P TIK
 63 Kartika Sri Hardjanti,S.Pd B.Asing kshardjanti@yahoo.co.id
 64 Donna Yanty A, A.Md B.Asing donayanti_zhou@yahoo.com
 65 Vanny Arifianty , S.S. B.Asing
 66 Reza Irvansyah MULOK esa_irvansyah@yahoo.com
 67 Catharina Christiana MULOK catharina.christiana@yahoo.com
 68 Ratu Dewi Anggraini N MULOK
 69 Santi Septyaningsih MULOK
 70 Drs. H.Ashuri B.Konseling
 71 Dra.Hj.Surya Murni B.Konseling suryamurni81@yahoo.co.id
 72 Drs.Mursidi B.Konseling mursidi_mrsd@yahoo.com
 73 Sugeng Riyadi, S.Pd B.Konseling sriyadi113@yahoo.co.id
 74 Renatha E, S.Pd,M.Pd B.Konseling renatha_silitonga@yahoo.co.id

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: